Grow the Game

Fall session:
When: 10/7-12/23 Saturday mornings
Time: 9:00am-10:00am

12 sessions (no class 11/4)

**there is a chance we will add in a few more sessions (either Sunday or during the week)**

Full Equipment required!

CLICK HERE TO GO TO GTG WEB PAGE

 

Questions: email plaprograms@gmail.com

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am