Lunch Time Skate

Come join us at PLA for Lunch Time Skate 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday @ 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

 

Per skate= $10

Punch card (10 skates)=$70

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm