Lunch Time Skate

Come join us at PLA for Lunch Time Skate 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday @ 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

 

Per skate= $10

Punch card (10 skates)=$70

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm