Lunch Time Skates

Come join us at PLA for Lunch Time Skate Monday & Thursday 11am-1pm

 

Per skate= $10

Punch card (10 skates)=$70

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm