Skate & Shoot (16 & Older)

16 & Older

Player: $7

Goalie: FREE

**Full Equipment is Required!

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:10am