Skate & Shoot (16 & Older)

16 & Older

Player: $7

Goalie: FREE

**Full Equipment is Required!

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am